Skip to main content

District Nurse Assignments

Julie Anderson –Canizales

jaandersoncanizales@capousd.org

District #234-9577

 

Shorecliffs MS

Vista Del Mar MS

Concordia ES

Lobo ES

Palisades ES

RH Dana ES

RH Dana ENF

Vista Del Mar ES

Karen

Elkins

kaelkins@capousd.org

District #234-9356

 

 

San Juan Hills HS

Marco Forster MS

Chaparral ES

Del Obispo ES

Kinoshita ES

Melissa

Goldbeck

megoldbeck@capousd.org

District #234-9351

 

 

Dana Hills HS

Niguel Hills MS

George White ES

Hidden Hills ES

Malcom ES

Moulton ES

Community Roots

Andrea

Karolys

afkarolys@capousd.org

District #234-9352

Co-Lead Nurse

 

San Clemente HS

Serra HS

Bernice Ayer MS

Benedict ES

Las Palmas ES

Marblehead ES

Kathie

Kellman

kekellman@capousd.org

District #234-9568

Co-Lead Nurse

 

Arroyo Vista K-8

Ambuehl ES

Oso Grande ES

San Juan ES

Tijeras Creek ES

Viejo ES

Erica

Malone

elmalone@capousd.org

District #234-9569

 

 

Capistrano Valley HS

Newhart MS

Carl Hankey K-8

Bathgate ES

Castille ES

Reilly ES

Virtual K-8/Cal Prep

Nina

Matienzo

nrmatienzo@capousd.org

District #234-9354

 

 

ATP/Bridges

Don Juan Avila MS

Don Juan Avila ES

Bergeson ES

Laguna Niguel ES

Journey School

Preschool Assessments

 

Danielle

McGowen

dmmcgowen@capousd.org

District #234-9578

 

 

Tesoro HS

Ladera Ranch MS

Las Flores MS

Ladera Ranch ES

Las Flores ES

Wagon Wheel ES

 

Ann

Roche

alroche@capousd.org

District #234-9357

 

 

Aliso Niguel HS

Aliso Viejo MS

Canyon Vista ES

Oak Grove ES

Wood Canyon ES

 

Mary

Cope

mscope@capousd.org

District #234-9355

Fax (949) 489-4367

 

School Readiness Preschool Program

Nancy

Harman

nmharman@capousd.org

District #234-9355

Fax (949) 489-4367

 

School Readiness Preschool Program

 

 

Wendy Pospichal, Ed. D.

Executive Director, Integrated Support Services wjpospichal@capousd.org (949) 234-9574 FAX (949) 248-9717

Lori McKain
Senior Staff Secretary, Integrated Support Services llmckain@capousd.org (949) 234-9574 FAX (949) 248-9717

Martha Stein

Bilingual Intermediate Office Assistant, Integrated Support Services mrstein@capousd.org (949)234-9263 FAX (949) 248-9717

Back to Top